DesiHunt.COM

Share with your friends:

Who's Online (22)

Quick Search
I am a / We are
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
Who's Online
Online Members : 22
Online Guests : 275
View Profile
Khusbu
Member Name: Khusbu Member ID: 001138
Asian, 38, Single - Never Married NY, New York, United States
Personal Details
Gender: female
Age: 38 (21-July-1980)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Hindu
Drinking: some time
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Indian
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
punjabi (Fluent)
hindi (Fluent)
Italian (Fluent)
Interests:
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



Khusbu is online
1 photos in album view



Make Contact
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: online

General Information
Hi, I am half indian(punjabi) n half italian, raised in
toronto. presently, I am in NY for studies. I am a party
animal, but I feel quite boring here. No friends, No
group here. Please tell me some desi group here or party
places.. I am looking for cool friends .. no matter he or
she
 
Appearance
Cool
 

Looking for
Good freinds, desi group , fun .. pool, beer ... n bla bla
bla
Gender: male
Age From: 20
Age To: 29
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Casual


Copyright(c)2006-2019 DesiHunt.COM   
We prohibit anyone from promoting illegal activities (such as prostitution or escort service) or commercial activities of any kind in their profile on the website or in messages sent on the website and if such conduct comes to our attention we reserve the right to, among other things, remove and ban you permanently from this site. We have a zero tolerance prostitution policy. All persons on this website are required to be 18 years of age or older.